Skip to Main Content

Award Recipients

2016 Recipients

Erik Camayd-Freixas

Steven J. Green School of International and Public Affairs

Past Recipients

  • 2015: Stavros V. Georgakopoulos, College of Engineering and Computing and Aileen Marty Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
  • 2014: Patrick "Chip" Cassidy, Chaplin School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
  • 2013: Judith Stiehm, College of Arts and Sciences, School of International and Public Affairs
  • 2012: Arindam Chowdhury, College of Engineering and Computing, Dept. of Civil & Environ. Engineering
  • 2011: Kalai Mathee, Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine, Department of Human and Molecular Genetics
  • 2010: Arvind Agarwal, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Mechanical and Materials Engineering
  • 2009: W. Kinzy Jones, College of Engineering and Computing, Mechanical and Materials Engineering
  • 2008: Darden Pyron, College of Arts & Sciences, History
  • 2007: Krishnan Dandapani, College of Business, Finance
  • 2006: Nancy Wellman, Robert Stempel College of Public Health and Social Work, Diets & Nutrition
  • 2005: Kenneth Furton, College of Arts & Sciences
  • 2004: Christos Koulamas, College of Business, Decision Sciences
  • 2003: Mira Wilkins, College of Arts & Sciences, Economics
  • 2002: Arun Prakash, College of Business, Finance 
  • 2001: Naphtali Rishe, College of Arts & Sciences, Computer Science